For your Desktop, Phone or Tablet

PeaceMaker [50] – I am a PeaceMaker

And so we begin!

The first (or 50th for that matter) wallpaper in the PeaceMaker series. Since we are counting down, we will be reverse numbering our wallpapers, which is why we are starting with number 50, so do not be confused. We begin the series with the vision of this initiative. We all need to stand up for peace, it wont just happen automatically. Peace is active, not passive. We will not sit around and expect peace to happen. Lets make a choice to be peacemakers.

Download: Landscape (Desktop, Android)Portrait (iPhone) | Square (iPad, Tablet) | Facebook Cover

5 responses

  1. I like the valuable information you provide to
    your articles. I’ll bookmark your weblog and take a look at again here regularly. I am reasonably certain I will learn many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the following!

    July 21, 2013 at 3:47 pm

  2. Del

    First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you don’t mind.
    I was curious to know how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to
    writing. I have had a hard time clearing my mind
    in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do
    enjoy writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes tend to be lost just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any ideas or hints? Appreciate it!

    August 4, 2013 at 8:10 am

  3. I have been surfing on-line more than 3 hours today, but I never found any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if
    all website owners and bloggers made just right content as you
    probably did, the net will likely be much more useful than ever before.

    September 26, 2013 at 10:33 am

  4. Great article.

    December 15, 2013 at 9:33 pm

  5. Reblogged this on TheEquation Media and commented:
    peace is the cheapest gift you can leave to our generations, if you think is a privilege try Somalia.

    November 29, 2016 at 1:00 pm

Leave a Reply

